HTMD Newsletter from 28th Mar to 1st April 2022

Welcome to the Thirtieth (30th) HTMD Community newsletter from 28th Mar to 1st April 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

The Exciting news we want to share this week is that HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

29th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 21st to 25th March 2022
28th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 14th to 18th March 2022
27th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 7th to 11th March 2022

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use the HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

28th March 2022

Add New Patches to OS Images using SCCM Schedule Updates Option – https://www.anoopcnair.com/add-new-patches-to-os-images-using-sccm-schedule-updates-option/

Configure Google Chrome Bookmarks using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/configure-google-chrome-bookmarks-using-intune/

28th Mar to 1st April 2022
28th Mar to 1st April 2022

29th March 2022

Learn How to Activate Windows 11 – https://howtomanagedevices.com/windows-11/8814/how-to-activate-windows-11/

28th Mar to 1st April 2022
28th Mar to 1st April 2022

30th March 2022

Backup and Restore SCCM Custom Collections – https://www.anoopcnair.com/backup-and-restore-sccm-custom-collections/

SCCM Application User Experience Options | Deployment Type – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-application-user-experience-options-deploy/

Easiest Method to Export Backup SCCM Boundaries and Boundary Groups – https://www.anoopcnair.com/export-backup-sccm-boundaries-boundary-groups/

28th Mar to 1st April 2022
28th Mar to 1st April 2022

31st March 2022

Intune Policy Device Assignment Status Report – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-policy-device-assignment-status-report/

SUG Software Update Group Patch Deployments SCCM Report using SQL Query – https://www.anoopcnair.com/software-update-group-patch-deployments-report/

28th Mar to 1st April 2022
28th Mar to 1st April 2022

1st April 2022

Export List of SCCM Global Conditions using SQL Query and Admin Console – https://www.anoopcnair.com/export-list-of-sccm-global-conditions-using-sql/

Intune Win32 App Deployment Toast Notification | User Experience – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-win32-app-deployment-toast-notification/

28th Mar to 1st April 2022
28th Mar to 1st April 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.