HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022

Welcome to the Twenty-sixth (26th) HTMD Community newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Exciting news that we want to share this week is HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

28th February 2022

SQL Server Management Studio with Azure Data Studio Installation Upgrade Process – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sql-server-management-studio-azure-data-studio/

Learn How to Disable Cortana Using Intune MEM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/disable-cortana-using-intune-mem/

HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022

1st March 2022

My First Microsoft MVP Award 2022-2023 Microsoft Most Valuable Professional Program Award – https://www.anoopcnair.com/my-first-microsoft-mvp-award-2022-2023/

Easily Find SCCM Task Sequence Continue on Error Step – https://www.anoopcnair.com/find-sccm-task-sequence-continue-on-error-step/

SCCM SQL Data Visualization using Azure Data Studio and Query Execution – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-sql-data-visualization-azure-data-studio/

HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022

2nd March 2022

Disable Microsoft Edge First Run Experience Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/disable-edge-first-run-experience-intune/

FIX: Insufficient Access Rights Issue with SCCM AD Forest Publishing | Win32 error = 5 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/insufficient-access-rights-issue-with-sccm-ad/

HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022

3rd March 2022

Latest Fixes for SCCM 2111 with Hotfix KB12896009 Update Rollup – https://www.anoopcnair.com/list-fixes-for-sccm-2111-with-hotfix-kb12896009/

How To Enable Dark Theme for SCCM Console | Easy Method – https://www.anoopcnair.com/configmgr-enable-dark-theme-for-sccm-console/

HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022

4th March 2022

FIX: SCCM Setup will not continue because of WARNING in Prerequisite Check Issue – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-setup-will-not-continue-of-warning/

Fix: SCCM PXE Error 0x80070490 PXE Boot Failed – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-pxe-error-0x80070490-pxe-boot-failed/

How to Configure Proxy Settings in Windows 11 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-configure-proxy-settings-in-windows-11/

HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.