HTMD Newsletter from 14th to 18th March 2022

Welcome to the Twenty-eighth (28th) HTMD Community newsletter from 14th to 18th March 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Exciting news that we want to share this week is HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

27th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 7th to 11th March 2022
26th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022
25th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 21st to 25th February 2022

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use the HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

14th March 2022

Use Microsoft Teams to Record Screen on Windows 11 PC – https://www.anoopcnair.com/microsoft-teams-to-record-screen-on-windows-11/

Upgrade Windows 10 21H2 using SCCM Task Sequence | Best Guide – https://www.anoopcnair.com/upgrade-windows-10-21h2-using-sccm-configmgr/

14th to 18th March 2022
14th to 18th March 2022

15th March 2022

Use Microsoft SaRA in Windows | Office Apps Troubleshooter – https://www.anoopcnair.com/microsoft-sara-in-windows-office-app-uninstall/

Upgrade SSRS SQL Server Reporting Services to 2019 for SCCM Infrastructure – https://www.anoopcnair.com/upgrade-ssrs-sql-server-reporting-services-2019/

14th to 18th March 2022
14th to 18th March 2022

16th March 2022

List of New Group Policy Settings in Windows Server 2022 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/group-policy-settings-in-windows-server-2022/

How to Upgrade SCCM SQL Server to 2019 | Primary Site Database – https://www.anoopcnair.com/primary-how-to-upgrade-sccm-sql-server-to-2019/

14th to 18th March 2022
14th to 18th March 2022

17th March 2022

Install Uninstall Apps from Windows Package Manager using WinGet Tool and SCCM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/install-app-windows-package-manager-winget-sccm/

Remove Search link from Start Menu Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/remove-search-link-from-start-menu-using-intune/

14th to 18th March 2022
14th to 18th March 2022

18th March 2022

FIX SCCM App Deployment Errors 0x80070002 0x87d01106 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-deployment-error-0x80070002-0x87d01106/

Modern Day Ransomware Threats You Must Know About and How to Prevent Them – https://www.anoopcnair.com/modern-day-ransomware-threats-you-must-pulseway/

FIX SCCM Task Sequence Failed with Error 0X80070005 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-task-sequence-failed-with-error-0x80070005/

14th to 18th March 2022
14th to 18th March 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.