HTMD Newsletter from 7th to 11th March 2022

Welcome to the Twenty-seventh (27th) HTMD Community newsletter from 7th to 11th March 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Exciting news that we want to share this week is HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

26th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022
25th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 21st to 25th February 2022
24th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 14th to 18th February 2022

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

7th March 2022

Easily Set Microsoft Edge Default Search Engine Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/set-microsoft-edge-default-search-engine-intune/

FIX: SCCM Site Database has a Backlog of SQL Change Tracking Data – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-site-database-has-a-backlog-of-sql-cln/

7th to 11th March 2022
7th to 11th March 2022

8th March 2022

SCCM Baseline Powershell Script for File Detection in User Profile | Rerun Discovery Script – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-baseline-powershell-script-file-detection/

SQL Server 2019 Upgrade for SCCM Secondary Server – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sql-server-2019-upgrade-sccm-secondary-server/

How to Retire Application in SCCM | Delete App – https://www.anoopcnair.com/delete-retire-application-in-sccm-configmgr/

7th to 11th March 2022
7th to 11th March 2022

9th March 2022

Windows 10 KB5011487 and Windows 11 KB5011493 using SCCM Intune March 2022 Patch Tuesday – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-10-kb5011487-windows-11-kb5011493-sccm/

SCCM Package Deployment Options in Distribution Points Tab – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-package-deployment-options-in-distribution-points-tab/

VLSC User Guide with Work or School Account | M365 Admin Center – https://www.anoopcnair.com/vlsc-user-guide-with-work-school-account-m365/

7th to 11th March 2022
7th to 11th March 2022

10th March 2022

Quick Assist User Guide | Free Remote Support Tool for Windows – https://www.anoopcnair.com/quick-assist-user-guide-free-remote-support/

Download Windows Program Install Uninstall Troubleshooter | Fix Apps Problems – https://www.anoopcnair.com/program-install-uninstall-troubleshooter-fix-apps-problems/

New Cloud Based Microsoft Defender App for Home Users | Step by Step User Guide – https://www.anoopcnair.com/cloud-based-microsoft-defender-app-home-users/

7th to 11th March 2022
7th to 11th March 2022

11th March 2022

Fix SCCM Import New Driver Wizard Completed with Errors – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-import-new-driver-wizard-completed-with-errors/

Azure Stack HCI Forcing Changes to On-Prem Management – https://www.anoopcnair.com/azure-stack-hci-forcing-changes-to-on-prem-dcs/

New Windows 11 Clipchamp Video Editor | User Guide – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-clipchamp-video-editor-user-guide/

7th to 11th March 2022
7th to 11th March 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 8+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (6) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, Intune, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.