HTMD Newsletter from 21st to 25th March 2022

Welcome to the Twenty-ninth (29th) HTMD Community newsletter from 21st to 25th March 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Exciting news that we want to share this week is HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

28th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 14th to 18th March 2022
27th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 7th to 11th March 2022
26th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 28th February to 4th March 2022

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use the HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

21st March 2022

FIX Windows 11 Upgrade Error 0xC1900101 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-windows-11-upgrade-error-0xc1900101/

Disable or Enable Keyboard Shortcut to Temporarily Unmute in Microsoft Teams – https://www.anoopcnair.com/keyboard-shortcut-temporarily-unmute-ms-teams/

21st to 25th March 2022
21st to 25th March 2022

22nd March 2022

Microsoft Planning to Rename Windows Terminal App to Terminal Application | Rebranding – https://www.anoopcnair.com/rename-windows-terminal-to-terminal-application/

Fix Windows Download Error 0x800704c7 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-windows-download-error-0x800704c7/

21st to 25th March 2022
21st to 25th March 2022

23rd March 2022

How to Backup and Restore Windows 365 Cloud PC | Point-in-time Restore Option – https://www.anoopcnair.com/restore-windows-365-cloud-pc-point-in-time-rest/

Find USB Drive Hardware ID on Windows 11 using Device Manager – https://www.anoopcnair.com/find-usb-drive-hardware-id-on-windows-11-device/

21st to 25th March 2022
21st to 25th March 2022

24th March 2022

Create SCCM Collection for Windows 11 Upgrade Compatible Devices – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-collection-windows-11-upgrade-compatible/

Manage Google Chrome Settings Using Intune Administrative Template | Settings Catalog – https://www.anoopcnair.com/chrome-settings-intune-administrative-template/

21st to 25th March 2022
21st to 25th March 2022

25th March 2022

2022 World Backup Day 31st March – https://www.anoopcnair.com/2022-world-backup-day-31st-march/

SCCM Windows 11 Upgrade Readiness Report using SQL Query – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-windows-11-upgrade-readiness-report-sql/

FIX SCCM Application Deployment Error 0x80110449 -2146368439 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-application-deployment-error-0x80110449/

21st to 25th March 2022
21st to 25th March 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.