HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-first (31st) HTMD Community newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

The Exciting news we want to share this week is that HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!.

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last week, Check out here –

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use the HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

4th April 2022

Create Custom XML File for Office 365 Intune Deployment – https://www.anoopcnair.com/custom-xml-file-for-office-365-proplus-intune/

Duplicate Intune RBAC Roles | Endpoint Manager Roles – https://www.anoopcnair.com/duplicate-intune-rbac-roles-copy-permissions/

4th to 8th April 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022

5th April 2022

Intune Policy Per Setting Status Report – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-policy-per-setting-status-report/

Create SCCM Collection Based on IP Address Default Gateway – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-collection-based-on-ip-address-gateway/

4th to 8th April 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022

6th April 2022

Windows 11 Accessibility Features Experience – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-accessibility-features-experience/

Turn On or Off File Explorer Check Boxes to Select Files Folders in Windows 11 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/file-explorer-check-boxes-windows-11/

New Security Features Announced for Windows 11, Check out here – https://www.anoopcnair.com/new-security-features-for-windows-11/

SCCM SQL Reports with Approvers Email Address and Require Approval Details of Application Deployments – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-sql-reports-with-approvers-email-address/

Approve SCCM Application Requests via Email
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022

7th April 2022

Intune Win32 App Deployment Detection Methods – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-win32-app-deployment-detection-methods/

FIX SCCM SQL Replication Issues using Replication Link Analyzer – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-sql-issues-replication-link-analyzer/

FIX SCCM SQL Replication Issues using Replication Link Analyzer
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022

8th April 2022

SQL Query for SCCM Client Last Scan Time SUP WSUS Scan CAB File Version Details – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sql-report-for-sccm-client-last-scan-time-wsus/

Block Cookies in Microsoft Edge Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/block-cookies-in-microsoft-edge-using-intune/

How to Enable or Disable Startup Apps in Windows 11 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/enable-or-disable-startup-apps-in-windows-11/

Enable or Disable Startup Apps in Windows 11 Select Apps > Startup | Windows 11
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 8+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (6) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, Intune, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.