HTMD Newsletter from 23rd to 27th May 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-Eighth (38th) HTM7D Newsletter from 23rd to 27th May 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

➡️ Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last weeks? Check out the link below!

35th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 2nd to 6th May 2022
36th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 9th to 13th May 2022
37th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 16th to 20th May 2022

HTMD Newsletter from 23rd to 27th May 2022 1
HTMD Newsletter from 23th to 27th May 2022

Do you have Questions? ➡️ HTMDForum.com is the place to ask questions and get answers!

23rd May 2022

Easy Steps to Export Intune Application lists ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/easy-steps-to-export-intune-application-lists/

Easy Steps to Export Intune Application lists 23rd to 27th May 2022
Easy Steps to Export Intune Application lists 23rd to 27th May 2022

24th May 2022

Create SCCM Maintenance Windows for Clients Reports ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/create-sccm-maintenance-windows-reports/

Create SCCM Maintenance Windows for Clients Reports 23rd to 27th May 2022
Create SCCM Maintenance Windows for Clients Reports 23rd to 27th May 2022

Intune Win32 App Dependencies Deployment ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-win32-app-dependencies-deployment-mem/

Intune Win32 App Dependencies Deployment 23rd to 27th May 2022
Intune Win32 App Dependencies Deployment 23rd to 27th May 2022

25th May 2022

Latest Intune Admin Portal Walkthrough Guide | MEM Admin Center ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/new-intune-admin-portal-walkthrough-mem-center/

Latest Intune Admin Portal Walkthrough Guide | MEM Admin Center 23rd to 27th May 2022
Latest Intune Admin Portal Walkthrough Guide | MEM Admin Center 23rd to 27th May 2022

FIX SCCM PKI Client Registration Issue Hotfix KB14480034 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-pki-client-registration-issue-kb14480034/

FIX SCCM PKI Client Registration Issue Hotfix KB14480034 23rd to 27th May 2022
FIX SCCM PKI Client Registration Issue Hotfix KB14480034 23rd to 27th May 2022

Technical Preview 2205 New Features in Configuration Manager ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/configuration-manager-technical-preview-2205/

Technical Preview 2205 New Features in Configuration Manager 23rd to 27th May 2022
Technical Preview 2205 New Features in Configuration Manager

26th May 2022

FIX SCCM Hotfix Failed to Install Update Files Issue 0x80004005 ➡️ Error https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-hotfix-failed-to-install-update-files/

FIX SCCM Hotfix Failed to Install Update Files Issue 0x80004005 23rd to 27th May 2022
FIX SCCM Hotfix Failed to Install Update Files Issue 0x80004005 23rd to 27th May 2022

How To Export Windows 365 Cloud PC Names ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-export-windows-365-cloud-pc-names/

How To Export Windows 365 Cloud PC Names 23rd to 27th May 2022
How To Export Windows 365 Cloud PC Names 23rd to 27th May 2022

27th May 2022

Intune Graph Query Samples Starters Guide ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-graph-query-samples-starters-guide/

Intune Graph Query Samples Starters Guide 23rd to 27th May 2022
Intune Graph Query Samples Starters Guide

Intune Policy Assignment Failure Report ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-policy-assignment-failure-report-mem/

Intune Policy Assignment Failure Report 23rd to 27th May 2022
Intune Policy Assignment Failure Report

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.