HTMD Newsletter from 9th to 13th May 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-sixth (36th) HTMD Newsletter from 9th to 13th May 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

➡️ Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last weeks? Check out the link below!

33rd HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 18th to 22nd April 2022
34th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022
35th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 2nd to 6th May 2022

HTMD Newsletter from 9th to 13th May 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 9th to 13th May 2022

Do you have Questions? ➡️ HTMDForum.com is the place to ask questions and get answers!

9th May 2022

Create SCCM Package Deployment using PowerShell ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/create-sccm-package-deployment-using-powershell/

Create SCCM Package Deployment using PowerShell 9th to 13th May 2022
Create SCCM Package Deployment using PowerShell 9th to 13th May 2022

How to Change SCCM Package Maximum Run Time ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-change-sccm-package-maximum-run-time/

How to Change SCCM Package Maximum Run Time 9th to 13th May 2022
How to Change SCCM Package Maximum Run Time 9th to 13th May 2022

10th May 2022

Microsoft Evaluation Center Portal is Down? ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/microsoft-evaluation-center-portal-is-down/

Microsoft Evaluation Center Portal is Down? 9th to 13th May 2022
Microsoft Evaluation Center Portal is Down? 9th to 13th May 2022

Block Potentially Unwanted Applications in Windows | Microsoft Defender ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/block-potentially-unwanted-applications-windows/

Block Potentially Unwanted Applications in Windows | Microsoft Defender 9th to 13th May 2022
Block Potentially Unwanted Applications in Windows | Microsoft Defender 9th to 13th May 2022

Windows Update for Business Patching using Intune | WUfB Patching Process ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-update-for-business-wufb-using-intune/

Windows Update for Business Patching using Intune | WUfB Patching Process 9th to 13th May 2022
Windows Update for Business Patching using Intune | WUfB Patching Process 9th to 13th May 2022

11th May 2022

Windows 10 KB5013942 Windows 11 KB5013943 Fix Hybrid AAD Join Autopilot Timeout Issue May Patch Tuesday ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-10-kb5013942-windows-11-kb5013943-fix/

Windows 10 KB5013942 Windows 11 KB5013943 Fix Hybrid AAD Join Autopilot Timeout Issue May Patch Tuesday 9th to 13th May 2022
Windows 10 KB5013942 Windows 11 KB5013943 Fix Hybrid AAD Join Autopilot Timeout Issue May Patch Tuesday 9th to 13th May 2022

Create App Categories in Intune Company Portal ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/create-app-categories-in-intune-company-portal/

Create App Categories in Intune Company Portal 9th to 13th May 2022
Create App Categories in Intune Company Portal 9th to 13th May 2022

Azure Bastion Locales keyboard Layout Connection Settings Available Now ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/azure-bastion-locales-keyboard-layout-settings/

Azure Bastion Locales keyboard Layout Connection Settings Available Now 9th to 13th May 2022
Azure Bastion Locales keyboard Layout Connection Settings Available Now 9th to 13th May 2022

Who Deleted Application from SCCM Audit Reports Best Method to Track ➡️https://www.anoopcnair.com/who-deleted-application-from-sccm-audit-reports/

Who Deleted Application from SCCM Audit Reports Best  Method to Track 9th to 13th May 2022
Who Deleted Application from SCCM Audit Reports Best Method to Track 9th to 13th May 2022

Intune Device Action Status Report | Endpoint Manager ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-device-action-status-report-mem/

Intune Device Action Status Report | Endpoint Manager 9th to 13th May 2022
Intune Device Action Status Report | Endpoint Manager 9th to 13th May 2022

Install Ubuntu Terminal Environment on Windows 11 from Microsoft Store ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/ubuntu-terminal-environment-on-windows-11/

Install Ubuntu Terminal Environment on Windows 11 from Microsoft Store 9th to 13th May 2022
Install Ubuntu Terminal Environment on Windows 11 from Microsoft Store 9th to 13th May 2022

13th May 2022

Applications Fail to Open on Windows 11 after KB5012643 Update ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/applications-fail-to-open-on-windows-11-5012643/

Applications Fail to Open on Windows 11 after KB5012643 Update 9th to 13th May 2022
Applications Fail to Open on Windows 11 after KB5012643 Update 9th to 13th May 2022

Turn Off Automatic Learning Handwriting Feature using Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/turn-off-automatic-learning-handwriting-intune/

Turn Off Automatic Learning Handwriting Feature using Intune 9th to 13th May 2022
Turn Off Automatic Learning Handwriting Feature using Intune 9th to 13th May 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.