HTMD Newsletter from 2nd to 6th May 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-fifth (35th) HTMD Newsletter from 2nd to 6th May 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

➡️ Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last weeks? Check out the link below!

32nd HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 11th to 15th April 2022
33rd HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 18th to 22nd April 2022
34th HTMD Newsletter –
HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022

HTMD Newsletter from 2nd to 6th May 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 2nd to 6th May 2022

Do you have Questions? ➡️ HTMDForum.com is the place to ask questions and get answers!

2nd May 2022

New Features of Configuration Manager Technical Preview 2204 ➡️https://www.anoopcnair.com/configuration-manager-technical-preview-2204/

New Features of Configuration Manager Technical Preview 2204 2nd to 6th May 2022
New Features of Configuration Manager Technical Preview 2204 2nd to 6th May 2022

Windows 11 Context Menu How to Disable or Enable Guide ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-context-menu-how-to-disable-enable/

Windows 11 Context Menu How to Disable or Enable Guide 2nd to 6th May 2022
Windows 11 Context Menu How to Disable or Enable Guide 2nd to 6th May 2022

3rd May 2022

FIX SCCM Failed to Resolve Selected Task Sequence Dependencies Code 0x80040104 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-failed-to-resolve-selected-task-sequence-dependencies-code-0x80040104/

FIX SCCM Failed to Resolve Selected Task Sequence Dependencies Code 0x80040104 2nd to 6th May 2022
FIX SCCM Failed to Resolve Selected Task Sequence Dependencies Code 0x80040104 2nd to 6th May 2022

Intune Support for Multi-Session Windows Server OS Version | AVD Workloads ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-support-for-multi-session-windows-server/

Intune Support for Multi-Session Windows Server OS Version | AVD Workloads 2nd to 6th May 2022
Intune Support for Multi-Session Windows Server OS Version | AVD Workloads 2nd to 6th May 2022

4th May 2022

KB13953025 First Hotfix for SCCM 2203 Released ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/kb13953025-first-hotfix-for-sccm-2203-released/

KB13953025 First Hotfix for SCCM 2203 Released 2nd to 6th May 2022
KB13953025 First Hotfix for SCCM 2203 Released

Intune Win32 App Requirement Rules ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-win32-app-requirement-rules-mem/

Intune Win32 App Requirement Rules
Intune Win32 App Requirement Rules 2nd to 6th May 2022

5th May 2022

ConfigMgr 2203 Known Issues and Fixes ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/configmgr-2203-known-issues-and-fixes/

ConfigMgr 2203 Known Issues and Fixes 2nd to 6th May 2022
ConfigMgr 2203 Known Issues and Fixes

Enable Device Restart Grace Period for Intune Win32 App ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/enable-device-restart-grace-period-win32-app/

Enable Device Restart Grace Period for Intune Win32 App 2nd to 6th May 2022
Enable Device Restart Grace Period for Intune Win32 App 2nd to 6th May 2022

6th May 2022

New Windows 11 Task Manager Features Efficiency Mode | Full Overview ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/new-windows-11-task-manager-features-efficiency/

New Windows 11 Task Manager Features Efficiency Mode | Full Overview 2nd to 6th May 2022
New Windows 11 Task Manager Features Efficiency Mode | Full Overview

Deploy Windows Update Offline Using Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/deploy-windows-update-offline-using-intune-mem/

Deploy Windows Update Offline Using Intune 2nd to 6th May 2022
Deploy Windows Update Offline Using Intune 2nd to 6th May 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.