HTMD Newsletter from 30th May to 3rd June 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-Ninth (39th) HTMD Newsletter from 30th May to 3rd June 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

➡️ Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last weeks? Check out the link below!

36th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 9th to 13th May 2022
37th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 16th to 20th May 2022
38th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 23rd to 27th May 2022

HTMD Newsletter from 30th May to 3rd June 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 30th May to 3rd June 2022

Do you have Questions? ➡️ HTMDForum.com is the place to ask questions and get answers!

30th May 2022

AAD Groups based on Intune Device Categories ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/aad-groups-based-on-intune-device-categories/

AAD Groups based on Intune Device Categories 30th May to 3rd June 2022
AAD Groups based on Intune Device Categories 30th May to 3rd June 2022

Export Windows Autopilot Device in Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/export-windows-autopilot-device-in-intune-mem/

Export Windows Autopilot Device in Intune 30th May to 3rd June 2022
Export Windows Autopilot Device in Intune 30th May to 3rd June 2022

31st May 2022

Learn How to Download Samsung Driver Packs for SCCM ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-download-samsung-driver-packs-for-sccm/

Learn How to Download Samsung Driver Packs for SCCM 30th May to 3rd June 2022
Learn How to Download Samsung Driver Packs for SCCM 30th May to 3rd June 2022

FIX Windows 11 WiFi Internet Connection Issue ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-windows-11-wifi-internet-connection-issue/

FIX Windows 11 WiFi Internet Connection Issue 30th May to 3rd June 2022
FIX Windows 11 WiFi Internet Connection Issue

1st June 2022

Create Script Deployment Type Using PowerShell for SCCM EXE Application ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-script-deployment-type-using-powershell/

Create Script Deployment Type Using PowerShell for SCCM EXE Application 30th May to 3rd June 2022
Create Script Deployment Type Using PowerShell for SCCM EXE Application 30th May to 3rd June 2022

FIX SCCM Software could not be found on any servers at this time ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-software-could-not-be-found-on-any-servers/

FIX SCCM Software could not be found on any servers at this time 30th May to 3rd June 2022
FIX SCCM Software could not be found on any servers at this time 30th May to 3rd June 2022

2nd June 2022

Free SCCM Right Click Tools Community Console Extension ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/free-sccm-right-click-tools-community-console/

Free SCCM Right Click Tools Community Console Extension 30th May to 3rd June 2022
Free SCCM Right Click Tools Community Console Extension

How to Disable SCCM Package Deployment ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-disable-sccm-package-deployment/

How to Disable SCCM Package Deployment 30th May to 3rd June 2022
How to Disable SCCM Package Deployment 30th May to 3rd June 2022

3rd June 2022

Create Intune Policy using Graph Explorer API POST HTTP Method ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/create-intune-policy-using-graph-explorer-post/

Create Intune Policy using Graph Explorer API POST HTTP Method 30th May to 3rd June 2022
Create Intune Policy using Graph Explorer API POST HTTP Method

Export SCCM Package Using Package Wizard | PowerShell ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/export-sccm-package-wizard-powershell/

Export SCCM Package Using Package Wizard | PowerShell 30th May to 3rd June 2022
Export SCCM Package Using Package Wizard | PowerShell 30th May to 3rd June 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.