HTMD Newsletter from 16th to 20th May 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-seventh (37th) HTM7D Newsletter from 16th to 20th May 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

➡️ Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last weeks? Check out the link below!

34th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022
35th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 2nd to 6th May 2022
36th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 9th to 13th May 2022

HTMD Newsletter from 16th to 20th May 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 16th to 20th May 2022

Do you have Questions? ➡️ HTMDForum.com is the place to ask questions and get answers!

16th May 2022

Create SCCM Application Deployment using PowerShell ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-application-deployment-using-powershell/

Create SCCM Application Deployment using PowerShell 16th to 20th May 2022
Create SCCM Application Deployment using PowerShell 16th to 20th May 2022

Prevent Users from Download Files in Windows ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/prevent-users-from-download-files-in-windows/

Prevent Users from Download Files in Windows 16th to 20th May 2022
Prevent Users from Download Files in Windows 16th to 20th May 2022

17th May 2022

Intune App Installation Status Report ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-app-installation-status-report-mem/

Intune App Installation Status Report 16th to 20th May 2022
Intune App Installation Status Report 16th to 20th May 2022

10 SCCM Proactive Monitoring Tasks ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/10-sccm-proactive-monitoring-tasks/

10 SCCM Proactive Monitoring Tasks 16th to 20th May 2022
10 SCCM Proactive Monitoring Tasks 16th to 20th May 2022

18th May 2022

Install Microsoft Teams App from Windows 11 Microsoft Store | WPM Using WinGet ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/install-microsoft-teams-app-from-store-winget/

Install Microsoft Teams App from Windows 11 Microsoft Store | WPM Using WinGet 16th to 20th May 2022
Install Microsoft Teams App from Windows 11 Microsoft Store | WPM Using WinGet 16th to 20th May 2022

Protect Security Settings with Tamper Protection in Windows ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/protect-security-tamper-protection-in-windows/

Protect Security Settings with Tamper Protection in Windows 16th to 20th May 2022
Protect Security Settings with Tamper Protection in Windows 16th to 20th May 2022

19th May 2022

Allow Unlicensed Admin to Access Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/allow-unlicensed-admin-to-access-intune-mem/

Allow Unlicensed Admin to Access Intune 16th to 20th May 2022
Allow Unlicensed Admin to Access Intune 16th to 20th May 2022

FIX Microsoft Teams App Issues Repair Options Available on Windows 11 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-microsoft-teams-app-issues-windows-11-home/

FIX Microsoft Teams App Issues Repair Options Available on Windows 11 16th to 20th May 2022
FIX Microsoft Teams App Issues Repair Options Available on Windows 11 16th to 20th May 2022

20th May 2022

New Outlook for Windows Desktop App Features Walkthrough ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/new-outlook-for-windows-desktop-app-features-11/

New Outlook for Windows Desktop App Features Walkthrough 16th to 20th May 2022
New Outlook for Windows Desktop App Features Walkthrough 16th to 20th May 2022

Deploy Progressive Web App PWAs Using Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/deploy-progressive-web-app-pwas-using-intune/

Deploy Progressive Web App PWAs Using Intune 16th to 20th May 2022
Deploy Progressive Web App PWAs Using Intune 16th to 20th May 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.