HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-fourth (34th) HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

➡️ Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last weeks? Check out the link below!

HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022 1
HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022

Do you have Questions? ➡️ HTMDForum.com is the place to ask questions and get answers!

25th April 2022

Intune Audit Logs Track Who Restarted Device from MEM Portal ➡️https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-audit-logs-track-who-restarted-device/

Intune Audit Logs Track Who Restarted Device from MEM Portal
Intune Audit Logs Track Who Restarted Device from MEM Portal 25th to 29th April 2022

New Windows 11 Keyboard Shortcuts Updated List ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/new-windows-11-keyboard-shortcuts-update/

New Windows 11 Keyboard Shortcuts Updated List - Newsletter - 25th to 29th April 2022
New Windows 11 Keyboard Shortcuts Updated List – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

26th April 2022

How to Customize Windows 11 Taskbar Step by Step Guide – https://www.anoopcnair.com/customize-windows-11-taskbar-best-method-option/

HTMD Newsletter from 25th to 29th April 2022 1
How to Customize Windows 11 Taskbar Step by Step Guide – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

Simulate SCCM Application Deployments ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/simulate-sccm-application-deployments/

Simulate SCCM Application Deployments Using PowerShell Command
Simulate SCCM Application Deployments – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

27th April 2022

3 Best Methods to Import SCCM PowerShell Module Cmdlets ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/3-best-methods-to-import-sccm-powershell-module-cmdlets/

How to Import SCCM PowerShell Module 19
3 Best Methods to Import SCCM PowerShell Module Cmdlets – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

Add or Remove Windows 11 Quick Settings Icons and Notifications Options ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/add-or-remove-windows-11-quick-settings-icons/

How to Remove Windows 11 Quick Settings Icons 8
Add or Remove Windows 11 Quick Settings Icons and Notifications Options – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

28th April 2022

Turn Off or On Microsoft Teams Suggested Replies Feature Available on Windows 11 Desktop➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/turn-off-on-microsoft-teams-suggested-replies/

Microsoft Teams Suggested Replies Available on Windows 11 Desktop 6
Turn Off or On Microsoft Teams Suggested Replies Feature Available on Windows 11 Desktop – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

Update SCCM Application Content on Distribution Points ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/update-sccm-application-content-distribution/

Update Content ID - SCCM Application Content on Distribution Points Newsletter - 25th to 29th April 2022
Update SCCM Application Content on Distribution Points – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

Best Methods to Change Screen Brightness on Windows 11 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-change-screen-brightness-on-windows-11/

How to Turn On Night Light in Windows 11 - Newsletter - 25th to 29th April 2022
Best Methods to Change Screen Brightness on Windows 11 – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

29th April 2022

Install Microsoft Windows Defender Application Guard for Edge ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/install-microsoft-windows-defender-application-guard-for-edge/

Application Guard Enabled - Microsoft Edge
Install Microsoft Windows Defender Application Guard for Edge – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

Administrative Tools are Windows Tools Now on Windows 11 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/administrative-tools-windows-tools-windows-11/

Administrative Tools are Windows Tools Now on Windows 11 47
Administrative Tools are Windows Tools Now on Windows 11 – Newsletter – 25th to 29th April 2022

Author

About Author -> Anoop is Microsoft’s Most Valuable Professional Award winner from 2015 on the technologies! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise device management solutions with more than 20 years of experience (calculation done in 2021) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker, and Local User Group Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like Configuration Manager, Windows 365 Cloud PC, Intune, Azure Virtual DesktopWindows 10, and Windows 11.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.