HTMD Newsletter from 18th to 22nd April 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-third(33rd) HTMD Community newsletter from 18th to 22nd April 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

The Exciting news we want to share this week is that HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!.

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last week, Check out the link below.

32nd HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 11th to 15th April 2022
31st HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022
30th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 28th Mar to 1st April 2022

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use the HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

18th April 2022

Disable UAC Secure Desktop Mode using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/disable-uac-secure-desktop-mode-using-intune/

18th to 22nd April 2022
18th to 22nd April 2022

19th April 2022

List of 43 SCCM Status Message Queries | Custom Query for SCCM Task Sequence Engine Status Messages – https://www.anoopcnair.com/43-sccm-status-message-queries-ts-engine-status/

Protect Devices with Windows 11 Smart App Control – https://www.anoopcnair.com/protect-devices-windows-11-smart-app-control/

18th to 22nd April 2022
18th to 22nd April 2022

20th April 2022

Get SCCM WSUS Obsolete Updates Deletion Alerts using Status Message Queries – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-wsus-obsolete-updates-deletion-alerts-quer/

Endpoint Security is the Most Important Pillar of Security Investments – https://www.anoopcnair.com/endpoint-security-is-the-most-important-pillar/

Manage Drivers Using PnPUnattend Command line Utility – https://www.anoopcnair.com/manage-drivers-pnpunattend-command-line-utility/

18th to 22nd April 2022
18th to 22nd April 2022

21st April 2022

Configure Search Highlights in Windows  – https://www.anoopcnair.com/configure-search-highlights-in-windows/

40% of All Incoming emails Pose a Potential Cybersecurity Threat – https://www.anoopcnair.com/40-of-all-incoming-emails-cybersecurity-threat/

Migrate Group Policies GPOs to Intune Settings Catalog policy – https://www.anoopcnair.com/migrate-group-policies-gpos-to-intune-cloud/

18th to 22nd April 2022
18th to 22nd April 2022

22nd April 2022

Best option to Disable or Enable Read Receipts in Microsoft Teams – https://www.anoopcnair.com/disable-read-receipts-in-microsoft-teams/

How To Duplicate Application In SCCM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-duplicate-application-in-sccm/

18th to 22nd April 2022
18th to 22nd April 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 8+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than six (6) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, Intune, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.