HTMD Newsletter from 11th to 15th April 2022

Welcome to the Thirty-second (32nd) HTMD Community newsletter from 11th to 15th April 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

The Exciting news we want to share this week is that HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!.

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last week, Check out the link below.

31st HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th April 2022
30th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 28th Mar to 1st April 2022
29th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 21st to 25th March 2022

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use the HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

11th April 2022

Set SCCM Software Center Icon for Task Sequences Packages | Easy Steps – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-software-center-icon-for-task-sequences-packages/

Intune Vs SCCM and WSUS Vs WUfB Patching Method Differences – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-vs-sccm-and-wsus-vs-wufb-patching-method/

11th to 15th April 2022
11th to 15th April 2022

12th April 2022

SCCM Asset Intelligence Deprecation and Remove Asset Intelligence Sync Point Role – https://www.anoopcnair.com/remove-sccm-asset-intelligence-deprecation-sync/

Perform Bulk Device Actions in Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/perform-bulk-device-actions-in-intune-mem/

11th to 15th April 2022
11th to 15th April 2022

13th April 2022

Set Default Display Language for Windows 365 Using Provisioning Policy | Cloud PC – https://www.anoopcnair.com/default-display-language-windows-365-provisioning-policy-cloud-pc/

Windows 10 KB5012599 Windows 11 KB5012592 LCU with Recovery Disk Known Issue April Patch – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-10-kb5012599-windows-11-kb5012592-april/

11th to 15th April 2022
11th to 15th April 2022

14th April 2022

Best Methods to Rename Windows 11 PC and Cloud PC – https://www.anoopcnair.com/best-methods-to-rename-windows-11-pc-cloud-pc/

How to Purchase Windows 365 Cloud PC License | Real World Scenario – https://www.anoopcnair.com/purchase-windows-365-cloud-pc-license-admin-exp/

Export Intune Device Compliance Policies – https://www.anoopcnair.com/export-intune-device-compliance-policies-mem/

11th to 15th April 2022
11th to 15th April 2022

15th April 2022

FIX: SCCM Application Error Unmatched exit code (1) – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-application-error-unmatched-exit-code1/

11th to 15th April 2022
11th to 15th April 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.