HTMD Newsletter from 21st to 25th February 2022

Welcome to the Twenty-fifth (25th) HTMD Community newsletter from 21st to 25th February 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Exciting news that we want to share this week is HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

Join Recast Software on March 3rd at 10 AM CST/11 AM EST for the second of four deep dives into #RightClickTools dashboards and automation platform. Make improving your environment’s security and compliance levels a priority this year! Click here 👉 Recast Software to register.

UPDATE – We, HTMD Community, have stopped the support of Android and iOS apps for the HTMD Forum. The HTMD Apps are Retired now! Use HTMDForum.com website to ask questions.

21st February 2022

Configuration Manager Technical Preview 2202 New Features – https://www.anoopcnair.com/configuration-manager-technical-preview-2202-new-features/

SCCM Collection based on Active Directory OU | The Easy Way – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-collection-based-on-active-directory-ou-the-easy-way/

21st to 25th February 2022
21st to 25th February 2022

22nd February 2022

SCCM Collection Based on Installed Application Version – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-collection-based-on-installed-application/

Fix SCCM Task Sequence Error 0x8007000F – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-sccm-task-sequence-error-0x8007000f/

21st to 25th February 2022
21st to 25th February 2022

23rd February 2022

Windows 11 Watermark Warning for Unsupported Hardware | How to Remove Watermark – https://www.anoopcnair.com/watermark-warning-for-windows-11-unsupported-hardware/

SCCM CMPivot query to check Windows 11 Compatibility – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-cmpivot-query-to-check-windows-11-compatibility/

21st to 25th February 2022
21st to 25th February 2022

24th February 2022

Use PnPUtil Driver Manager Tool to Install Drivers using Command Prompt – https://www.anoopcnair.com/pnputil-driver-manager-tool-install-drivers/

How to Create Windows 11 Bootable USB Drive from ISO – https://www.anoopcnair.com/best-way-create-windows-11-bootable-usb-drive/

21st to 25th February 2022
21st to 25th February 2022

25th February 2022

FIX: Microsoft Store Sign in Error 0x800706d9 on Windows 11 Domain Joined Or Azure AD Joined PCs – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-microsoft-store-sign-in-error-0x800706d9/

Easily Configure Automatic Lock Screen for Inactive Device Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/set-automatic-lock-screen-for-inactive-device-intune/

21st to 25th February 2022
21st to 25th February 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.