HTMD Newsletter from 14th to 18th February 2022

Welcome to the Twenty-forth (24th) HTMD Community newsletter from 14th to 18th February 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Exciting news that we want to share this week is HTMD Community is planning to relaunch the Intune Daily Training classes in a couple of months from now. Keep looking for updates here in our weekly newsletters!

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

23rd HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 7th to 11th February 2022
22nd HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 31st January to 4th February 2022
21st HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022

14th February 2022

How to Install SCCM Client using Intune for Autopilot Provisioned Devices – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-install-sccm-client-using-intune-for-autopilot-provisioned-devices/

Fix Windows Issue Deploy Known Issue Rollback KIR Using Group Policy – https://www.anoopcnair.com/deploy-known-issue-rollback-kir-using-gpo/

14th to 18th February 2022
14th to 18th February 2022

15th February 2022

Manage Apps Access Permission for Account Info Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/manage-apps-access-permission-for-account-info-using-intune/

Best Antivirus for Windows 11 Microsoft Defender | App Browser Protection | Firewall Protection – https://www.anoopcnair.com/best-antivirus-windows-11-microsoft-defender/

14th to 18th February 2022
14th to 18th February 2022

16th February 2022

AVD Reassign Unassign a Personal Virtual Desktop Options and Intune Primary User Gotcha – https://www.anoopcnair.com/avd-reassign-unassign-personal-virtual-desktop/

Windows 365 Cloud PC Azure AD Joined Provisioning Process – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-365-cloud-pc-azure-ad-joined-provisioning-process/

14th to 18th February 2022
14th to 18th February 2022

17th February 2022

Easy Steps to Download HP Driver Packs for SCCM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/download-hp-driver-packs-for-sccm/

How to Install SCCM DP on Windows 11 | Enable PXE Server and Troubleshooting Tips – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-install-sccm-dp-on-windows-11-pxe-server/

14th to 18th February 2022
14th to 18th February 2022

18th February 2022

Targeting Intune Win32 apps and PowerShell Scripts based on the Enrollment Date – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-app-ps-script-based-enrollment-date/

Configure Enterprise Mode Site List to Use IE Mode Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/configure-enterprise-mode-site-list-using-intune/

How to Monitor SCCM DP using Job Queue Manager Tool – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-monitor-sccm-dp-using-job-queue-manager/

14th to 18th February 2022
14th to 18th February 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.