HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022

Welcome to the Twentieth (20th) HTMD Community newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

17th January 2022

Use Managed Identities for Azure Resources | How to Guide – https://www.anoopcnair.com/use-managed-identities-for-azure-resources/

New SCCM 2111 Hotfix KB12959506 Client Update – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-2111-hotfix-kb12959506-client-update/

 HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022

18th January 2022

Check Empty RAM Slots Available in Windows 11 Laptop – https://www.anoopcnair.com/empty-ram-slots-are-available-in-windows-11/

Intune Device Configuration Report – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-device-configuration-report/

HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022

19th January 2022

Easily Turn Off Tailored Experiences Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/turn-off-tailored-experiences-using-intune-mem/

Fix Kerberos Error 0x80090342 SCCM Endpoint Protection Policy Deployment Issues – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-kerberos-error-0x80090342-sccm-endpoint-pro/

HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022

20th January 2022

FIX Windows Upgrade Failed Error Code 0x4005(16389) – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-upgrade-failed-error-code-0x400516389/

AVD Health Checks using Azure Portal | Monitoring | KQL Queries – https://www.anoopcnair.com/avd-health-checks-using-azure-portal-monitoring/

HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022

21st January 2022

Download Azure IaaS System Admin eBook Second Edition – https://www.anoopcnair.com/download-azure-iaas-system-admin-ebook-second-edition/

Intune Audit Logs Track Who Created Updated Device Compliance Policy – https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-audit-logs-track-who-created-updated-device-compliance-policy/

Enable SCCM Maintenance Mode for Distribution Point DPs Clients Primary Server – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-maintenance-mode-for-distribution-point/

HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 17th to 21st January 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 8+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (6) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, Intune, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.