HTMD Newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022

Welcome to the Twentyfirst (21st) HTMD Community newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community. You can Join us here!

24th January 2022

Install ConfigMgr Hotfix KB12819689 Microsoft Connected Cache Update – https://www.anoopcnair.com/install-configmgr-hotfix-kb12819689-microsoft-connected-cache-update/

AVD Utilization Dashboard CPU Daily Connected Hours Top 10 Users Hosts – https://www.anoopcnair.com/avd-utilization-dashboard-cpu-daily-connected/

24th to 28th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022

25th January 2022

Change SCCM Collection Incremental Updates Schedule Interval – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-collection-incremental-updates-schedule/

FIX Windows Upgrade Failed Error 0xC1900208 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-upgrade-failed-error-0xc1900208/

24th to 28th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022

26th January 2022

Easily Add Windows Update In Offline Image Using DISM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/add-windows-update-in-offline-image-using-dism/

24th to 28th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022

27th January 2022

Fix Error 0x8007139f Failed Launching Office Customization Tool Issue SCCM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-error-0x8007139f-failed-launching-office/

How to Download Microsoft Office 2021 for Windows 11 Using Manual Method or Intune or SCCM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-download-microsoft-office-2021-intune/

24th to 28th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022

28th January 2022

Windows 365 Cloud PC Password Reset Options | New Web Client Experience – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-365-cloud-pc-password-reset-options/

Repair Microsoft Office Applications in Windows 11 | Fix Error Code 0-2031 17006 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/repair-microsoft-office-applications-in-windows/

FIX SCCM Task Sequence Download File Failed Error 80072ee2 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-task-sequence-download-file-failed-error-80072ee2/

24th to 28th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 24th to 28th January 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 7+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (5) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.