HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022

Welcome to the Nineteenth (19th) HTMD Community newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the news and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

👉 Here’s how you can be part of the HowToManageDevices Community, You can Join us here!

10th January 2022

Enable Audit Mode for PUA Detection in SCCM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/enable-audit-mode-for-pua-detection-in-sccm/

HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022

11th January 2022

Easily Export SCCM Application from Configuration Manager Console – https://www.anoopcnair.com/export-sccm-application-from-configmgr-console/

HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022

12th January 2022

Learn How to Share Application from SCCM Software Center – https://www.anoopcnair.com/share-application-from-sccm-software-center/

Publish CMPivot Query to the SCCM Community Hub Contributions – https://www.anoopcnair.com/publish-cmpivot-query-to-the-sccm-community-hub/

HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022

13th January 2022

Windows 11 Factory Reset to Fix Performance Issues – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-factory-reset-fix-performance-issues/

Remotely Run Windows 365 Cloud PC Device Actions Using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-365-cloud-pc-device-actions-intune/

HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022

14th January 2022

Turn Off Online Speech Recognition Using Intune MEM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/turn-off-online-speech-recognition-using-intune/

List of SCCM 2111 Known Issues and Fixes – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-2111-known-issues-and-fixes-configmgr/

List of SCCM 2111 Hotfixes
HTMD Newsletter from 10th to 14th January 2022

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 8+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than six (6) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, Intune, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.