ConfigMgr Free SCCM Training Season #2 Weekend Learning with HTMD

Free SCCM Training

Season #2 Weekend Learning with HTMD – Coming Soon for Device management admins. The Configuration Manager (ConfigMgr | SCCM) season #2 is coming back! Free SCCM Training – Free ConfigMgr Training!

If you love free training classes from HTMD, then this is the SEASON#2 of Weekend Learning for device management admins:

  1. Free Intune Training (Weekdays)
  2. Free SCCM/Intune Training Season #1 (Weekends)

Season #2 Weekend Learning

Start Date >> 30th May 2020

Time >> 6:00 PM IST – 1:30 PM BST – 2:30 PM CEST12:30 PM GMT – More timezones – here

Meeting Invite >> HTMD Teams Channel (Join https://forms.office.com/). NOTE! -If you were already part of the last virtual teams meeting this is not required!

Agenda – All About Configuration Manager! SCCM | MEMCM

Free SCCM Training - ConfigMgr
Free SCCM Training – ConfigMgr

Recordings

Resources

3 thoughts on “ConfigMgr Free SCCM Training Season #2 Weekend Learning with HTMD”

  1. Hi Team ,

    Is there any option to configure to download updates from Windows Updates if sccm server not reachable or client is out of Internal network? for our sccm clients

    1. Hi ,

      Yes . You have an option in SW update deployment package . If the content is not in dp it will go to Microsoft please check that . What is your sccm version ?

      1. MY sccm version Sccm 2012 R2. I am asking this scenario mainly for my org laptop which are connecting mostly home internet and some time office Wifi..

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *