HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021

This is the fourth (4th) HTMD Newsletter from 20th to 24th Sep 2021. This is the list of posts that the HTMD community published this week. You can get all the news and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Happy to announce HTMD Day conference is coming back this year! Conference is scheduled for the 20th of Nov 2021. Register Your Seat Today

https://howtomanagedevices.com/registration

HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021 1
Register Your Seat Today @ https://howtomanagedevices.com/registration HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021

20th Sep 2021

Learn more about managing Microsoft Edge Extensions using Intunehttps://www.anoopcnair.com/manage-microsoft-edge-extensions-using-intune/

Fix Windows Cumulative Updates are not Showing up in SCCM Issue for September Patches – https://www.anoopcnair.com/cumulative-updates-are-not-showing-up-in-sccm/

21st Sep 2021

Learn How to FIX: SCCM Application Installation Failed Unmatched Exit Code 1603https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-application-installation-failed-unmatched-exit-code-1603/

SCCM Resource Explorer Deep Dive Helps to Troubleshoot and Fix Issues – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-resource-explorer-helps-to-troubleshoot/

Learn How to Configure Cloud PC RDP Properties using Intune Settings Catalog – https://www.anoopcnair.com/cloud-pc-rdp-properties-using-intune-policy/

Namaste Techies (Episode 2️⃣2️⃣) – What is WMI for SCCM – Admin Secrets

Watch this video on YouTube.
HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021 – HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021

22nd Sep 2022

Learn How to Block USB Device (removable device) Access using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/block-usb-device-access-using-intune/

Select the Best Method to Create SCCM Device Collection for Windows Server 2022 https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-device-collection-for-windows-server-2022/

Surface Laptop Studio Replaces Surface Book Know more about Hardware Specs & 5 Different Options to Purchasehttps://www.anoopcnair.com/surface-laptop-studio-hardware-specs-5-configs/

Watch this video on YouTube.
HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021

23rd Sep 2022

Step by Step Guide to Configure Azure Bastion Hosthttps://www.anoopcnair.com/step-by-step-guide-configure-azure-bastion-host/

Learn what is Microsoft PowerToys made available with Windows 11 Dev Channel – https://www.anoopcnair.com/microsoft-powertoys-made-available-windows-11/

Easy Steps to Configure Intune Company Portal Application Iconhttps://www.anoopcnair.com/configure-intune-company-portal-application-icon/

Top SCCM Log File Viewer Options for Admins | Tools | which is the best one? CMTrace CMLogViewer CMPowerLogViewer Trace32https://www.anoopcnair.com/top-sccm-log-file-viewer-options-for-admins/

24th Sep 2022

How to avoid Confusion between deferral and Feature Update Deployment Policies – Create Windows 11 Feature Update Deployment Policy – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-feature-update-deployment-policy/

Learn How to FIX: SCCM Task Sequence Failed to find a valid network adaptorhttps://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-task-sequence-failed-to-find-a-valid-network-adaptor/

What is SCCM File Replication Account and how this helps with Site Replication Issue Troubleshooting – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-file-replication-account-site-connectivity/

HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021
HTMD Newsletter 20th to 24th Sep 2021

Author

About Author -> Anoop is Microsoft’s Most Valuable Professional Award winner from 2015 on the technologies! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise device management solutions with more than 20 years of experience (calculation done in 2021) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker, and Local User Group Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like Configuration Manager, Windows 365 Cloud PC, Intune, Azure Virtual DesktopWindows 10, and Windows 11.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *