HTMD Newsletter 12th to 17th Sep 2021

This is the Third (3rd) HTMD Newsletter from 12th to 17th Sep 2021. This is the list of posts that the HTMD community published this week. You can get all the news and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

Happy to announce HTMD Day conference is coming back this year! Will keep you posted about more details later. Let’s have a quick look at some memories of the last HTMD Day Conference!

Watch this video on YouTube.
HTMD Newsletter 12th to 17th Sep 2021

13th Sep 2021

FIX: Create MDT Task Sequence Missing from SCCM Console – https://www.anoopcnair.com/create-mdt-task-sequence-missing-from-sccm/

SQL query to find out SCCM clients registered within the last 60 days – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sql-query-sccm-clients-registered-last-60-days/

14th Sep 2021

FIX: SCCM Task Sequence failed with error code 0x87d00269 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/task-sequence-failed-with-error-code-0x87d00269/

List of SCCM clients with latest Hardware Inventory in last 7 days and know more about the challenges with SQL query with the “datepart” option -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-clients-with-latest-hardware-inventory/

FIX: AVD Azure AD Joined VM Login Issue with Error Code 0x9735 | SessionHost unhealthy – https://www.anoopcnair.com/avd-azure-ad-joined-vm-login-issue-error-0x9735/

Namaste Techies (Episode 2️⃣1️⃣) – Windows 365 Cloud PC Internals with Christiaan Brinkhoff

Watch this video on YouTube.
HTMD Newsletter 12th to 17th Sep 2021

15th Sep 2021

Windows 10 KB5005565 September Cumulative Update Released | SCCM + Intune Methods to Deploy – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-10-kb5005565-september-cumulative-sccm/

Learn how Quickly Disable Fast User Switching using Intune MEM – https://www.anoopcnair.com/disable-fast-user-switching-using-intune/

ConfigMgr WSUS Office Updates Sync Failed with Error 400 | The sync will not retry further – https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-wsus-office-updates-sync-failed-error-400/

Fixed Azure Log Analytics Vulnerability | OMI vs WMI – https://www.anoopcnair.com/azure-log-analytics-vulnerability-omi-vs-wmi/

16th Sep 2021

How to Setup Passwordless Login for Microsoft Accounts | Passwordless Accounts -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/setup-passwordless-login-microsoft-accounts/

HTMD Newsletter 12th to 17th Sep 2021
HTMD Newsletter 12th to 17th Sep 2021

Windows 11 Sign-in Options under Power Menu on Start | Windows 11 dev build 22458 -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-sign-in-options-under-power-menu/

FIX: SCCM Application Installation Failed 0x87D00607 -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-application-installation-failed-0x87d00607/

Troubleshoot Microsoft Edge Security Policy Deployment issues with Intune -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/microsoft-edge-security-policy-deploy-intune/

17th Sep 2021

Quickly Check Registry Values using SCCM CMPivot Query -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/check-registry-values-using-sccm-cmpivot-query/

FIX: SCCM TS environment is not initialized Error 0x80007002 -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/sccm-ts-environment-is-not-initialized-error-0x80007002/

Technical Comparison Azure Virtual Desktop Vs. Cloud PC/Windows 365 -> https://www.anoopcnair.com/avd-vs-cloud-pc-technical-comparison/

Watch this video on YouTube.
HTMD Newsletter 12th to 17th Sep 2021

Author

About Author -> Anoop is Microsoft’s Most Valuable Professional Award winner from 2015 on the technologies! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise device management solutions with more than 20 years of experience (calculation done in 2021) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker, and Local User Group Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like Configuration Manager, Windows 365 Cloud PC, Intune, Azure Virtual DesktopWindows 10, and Windows 11.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *