HTMD Newsletter from 20th to 24th June 2022

Welcome to the Forty-second (42nd) HTMD Newsletter from 20th to 24th June 2022! This is the list of posts that the HTMD Community published this week and news from the IT industry. You can get all the information and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

➡️ Here’s how you can be part of the HTMD Community. You can join us here.

Did you miss updates from last week? Check out the link below

39th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 30th May to 3rd June 2022
40th HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 6th to 10th June 2022
41st HTMD Newsletter – HTMD Newsletter from 13th to 17th June 2022

HTMD Newsletter from 20th to 24th June 2022
HTMD Newsletter from 20th to 24th June 2022

Do you have Questions? ➡️ HTMDForum.com is the place to ask questions and get answers!

20th June 2022

Two Known Issues with June Patches for Windows 10 and 11 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/2-known-issues-with-june-patches-windows-10-11/

Two Known Issues with June Patches for Windows 10 and 11 20th to 24th June 2022
Two Known Issues with June Patches for Windows 10 and 11 20th to 24th June 2022

Find Device From MAC Address Using SCCM Query ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/find-device-from-mac-address-using-sccm-query/

Find Device From MAC Address Using SCCM Query 20th to 24th June 2022
Find Device From MAC Address Using SCCM Query 20th to 24th June 2022

21st June 2022

Out-of-band Patches to FIX Login Issues with Azure Active Directory Microsoft 365 services | ARM Devices ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/out-of-band-patches-to-fix-login-issue-aad-m365/

Out-of-band Patches to FIX Login Issues with Azure Active Directory Microsoft 365 services | ARM Devices 20th to 24th June 2022
Out-of-band Patches to FIX Login Issues with Azure Active Directory Microsoft 365 services | ARM Devices 20th to 24th June 2022

3 Methods to Find Internet Explorer Version using SCCM without Enabling Software Inventory ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/3-ways-get-internet-explorer-version-using-sccm/

3 Methods to Find Internet Explorer Version using SCCM without Enabling Software Inventory 20th to 24th June 2022
3 Methods to Find Internet Explorer Version using SCCM without Enabling Software Inventory 20th to 24th June 2022

Turn Off WiFi Hotspot Auto Connect In Windows Using Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/turn-off-wifi-hotspot-auto-connect-using-intune/

Turn Off WiFi Hotspot Auto Connect In Windows Using Intune 20th to 24th June 2022
Turn Off WiFi Hotspot Auto Connect In Windows Using Intune 20th to 24th June 2022

Intune Issue with OPPO OnePlus Realme Android Devices ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/intune-issue-oppo-oneplus-realme-android-device/

Intune Issue with OPPO OnePlus Realme Android Devices 20th to 24th June 2022
Intune Issue with OPPO OnePlus Realme Android Devices

22nd June 2022

Disable Hide Upgrade to Windows 11 is Ready Notification on SCCM Managed Devices ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/hide-upgrade-to-windows-11-is-ready-notification-sccm/

Disable Hide Upgrade to Windows 11 is Ready Notification on SCCM Managed Devices 20th to 24th June 2022
Disable Hide Upgrade to Windows 11 is Ready Notification on SCCM Managed Devices 20th to 24th June 2022

How to Get Application Version Details From Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/get-application-version-details-intune-mem/

How to Get Application Version Details From Intune 20th to 24th June 2022
How to Get Application Version Details From Intune 20th to 24th June 2022

23rd June 2022

OneDrive Status Icon from File Explorer on Windows 11 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/onedrive-status-icon-file-explorer-windows-11/

OneDrive Status Icon from File Explorer on Windows 11 20th to 24th June 2022
OneDrive Status Icon from File Explorer on Windows 11

Turn Off All Windows Update Notifications using Display Options for Update Notifications ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/turn-off-all-windows-update-notifications-group/

Turn Off All Windows Update Notifications using Display Options for Update Notifications 20th to 24th June 2022
Turn Off All Windows Update Notifications using Display Options for Update Notifications 20th to 24th June 2022

Easy Steps to Copy SCCM Task Sequence for Deployment ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/duplicate-or-copy-sccm-task-sequence-deployment/

Easy Steps to Copy SCCM Task Sequence for Deployment 20th to 24th June 2022
Easy Steps to Copy SCCM Task Sequence for Deployment 20th to 24th June 2022

PS Script to Add or Modify Group Tag of Autopilot Devices in Intune ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/ps-script-group-tag-of-autopilot-devices-intune/

PS Script to Add or Modify Group Tag of Autopilot Devices in Intune 20th to 24th June 2022
PS Script to Add or Modify Group Tag of Autopilot Devices in Intune 20th to 24th June 2022

24th June 2022

Azure AD LAPs Group Policy Settings for Windows 11 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/azure-ad-laps-group-policy-settings-windows-11/

Azure AD LAPs Group Policy Settings for Windows 11 20th to 24th June 2022
Azure AD LAPs Group Policy Settings for Windows 11

Track Who Modified Intune App Deployment From Audit Logs ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/who-modified-intune-app-deployment-audit-logs/

Track Who Modified Intune App Deployment From Audit Logs 20th to 24th June 2022
Track Who Modified Intune App Deployment From Audit Logs 20th to 24th June 2022

11 Easy Ways to Shutdown Windows 11 ➡️ https://www.anoopcnair.com/11-easy-ways-to-shutdown-windows-11-laptops-pcs/

11 Easy Ways to Shutdown Windows 11 20th to 24th June 2022
11 Easy Ways to Shutdown Windows 11

Author

Debabrata Pati has more than 8+ years of experience in IT. Skilled in MEMCM, Azure, and Powershell. More than five (6) years of experience in MEMCM (SCCM) administration, Intune, OSD, and Troubleshooting for the environment with more than 100K client devices.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.