HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021

This is the sixth (6th) HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021. This is the list of posts that the HTMD community published this week. You can get all the news and details from Windows 10, Windows 11, Cloud PC, SCCM, Intune, and Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD).

The CALL FOR SPEAKERS is still open for How To Manage Devices Conference 2021 – https://howtomanagedevices.com/call-for-speakers/

Register Your Seat Today -> https://howtomanagedevices.com/registration

4th Oct Posts

Enable Interactive Login CTRL ALT DEL Using Intune https://www.anoopcnair.com/set-interactive-logon-ctrlaltdel-using-intune/

Revamped MS Paint App for Windows 11 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/revamped-ms-paint-app-for-windows-11/

Windows 11 AD Domain Join Process Explained | Firewall Ports Requirement | AD Domain Join User Account Permissions – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-ad-domain-join-process-explained/

5th Oct Posts

Windows 11 SCCM Client Installation | Prerequisites | Firewall Ports | Boundary Groups | Install Options | Command Line options – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-install-sccm-client-on-windows-11-pc/

HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021

Improve VM Network Performance Using Azure Proximity Placement Groups – https://www.anoopcnair.com/azure-proximity-placement-groups-network-perfor/

Disable Toast Notifications from Lock Screen using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/disable-toast-notifications-from-lock-screen-using-intune/

Windows 11 ADK Versions List | Download Links | Windows 11 21H2 Version – https://www.anoopcnair.com/windows-11-adk-versions-list-download-options/

6th Oct Posts

Prevent Users From Installing Printer Drivers using Intune – https://www.anoopcnair.com/prevent-users-from-installing-printer-drivers-using-intune/

HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021 1

How to Install RSAT on Windows 11 PCs | Prerequisites | Different Method | How to Run | FOD download from Microsoft Updates | RSAT is FOD – https://www.anoopcnair.com/how-to-install-rsat-on-windows-11-pcs/

Fix Cloud PC Provisioning Policy Delete Button is Grayed Out Issue – https://www.anoopcnair.com/cloud-pc-provisioning-policy-delete-grayed-out/

7th Oct Posts

List of Windows 11 Group Policy Settings – https://www.anoopcnair.com/list-of-windows-11-group-policy-settings/

Fix Windows 11 Upgrade Error 0xc11900130 Issue | Upgrade Install Error | Basic troubleshooting | Logs | Windows Insider – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-windows-11-upgrade-error-0xc11900130/

Cloud PC In-Place Upgrade to Windows 11 | Feature Updates | WUfB | Re-Provision | After 29th Sep 2021 – https://www.anoopcnair.com/in-place-upgrade-of-cloud-pcs-to-windows-11/

HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021

8th Oct Posts

Best Guide to Deploy Windows 11 Using SCCM Task Sequence – https://www.anoopcnair.com/best-guide-to-deploy-windows-11-using-sccm/

Cloud PC Connectivity Errors Report from MEM Intune | UnexpectedNetworkDisconnect | ClientDisconnect | Recommendation – https://www.anoopcnair.com/cloud-pc-connectivity-errors-report-from-intune/

Fix Device Limit for Microsoft Store Issue on Windows 11 Install your App Remove a Device | 10 Devices | More than 10 Devices? | Unlink – https://www.anoopcnair.com/fix-device-limit-for-microsoft-store-windows-11/

List of Surface Device Recovery Images with Windows OS Versions | Surface Book 2 | Surface Laptop 3 | Surface Pro 7 | Surface Book – https://www.anoopcnair.com/list-of-surface-device-recovery-images-windows/

Add Custom Widgets to Windows 11 Desktop Screen | Similar to Live Tiles? Time Widget | Date Widgets | Picture Widgets | Finance Widgets – https://www.anoopcnair.com/add-custom-widgets-to-windows-11-desktop-screen/

HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021
HTMD Newsletter from 4th to 8th Oct 2021

Author

About Author -> Anoop is Microsoft’s Most Valuable Professional Award winner from 2015 on the technologies! He is a Solution Architect on enterprise device management solutions with more than 20 years of experience (calculation done in 2021) in IT. He is Blogger, Speaker, and Local User Group Community leader. His main focus is on Device Management technologies like Configuration Manager, Windows 365 Cloud PC, Intune, Azure Virtual DesktopWindows 10, and Windows 11.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *