Free Intune Training from How to Manage Devices Community via HTMD Teams Channel

Free Intune Training

We are arranging Free Intune Training for the How to Manage Devices Community. We already completed the first session today where we discussed about getting trial version of Intune for free of cost from Microsoft.

Where?

This training is happening via How to Manage Devices Teams Channel. If you would like to join the teams channel? Fill the following form – https://forms.office.com/ If you were already part of the last virtual teams meeting this is not required!

When?

  • Monday to Friday 12:30 PM to 1:00 PM IST
  • Monday to Friday 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM CET
  • Monday to Friday 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM BST

Meeting Invite for Free Intune Training

Meeting Invite shall be available Announcements channel ⏬📌📌✔✔🔰🔰

Free Intune Training
Free Intune Training

Recording Free Intune Training – Episode #1

Recording of Previous Training Videos

The following videos are the recording of the YouTube Playlist of HTMD weekend events. You can Subscribe channel to get notification alerts whenever we release the video.

Get Connected with HTMD Community

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *